film that’s fun

@Instagram has taken over my photo life and I’m not ashamed to admit it. I love the app…plain & simple. In my opinion, there is no better iPhone app. There are many reasons why this became a 2011 Best App Winner. I love the interface, vintage/modern filters and the ability to share and make comments on photos only. Just what I want in social networking. A snapshot of whats going on in your day and a place for me to mention that it’s a rad shot you took.

Instagram also helps me to be more creative with my shooting and to look for the unusual.  I strive to make everything look “rad” (no joke) in all aspects of creativity I make. Here is what I’ve been shooting lately… can probably expect a lot more of this to come.

About pavonephotography

Graphic Artist with a long time passion for Photography.
This entry was posted in life in general, photography. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to film that’s fun

  1. Susie says:

    I’ve fast become a convert to instagrams too! Such fun! I look forward to viewing more of yours… thank you for sharing!

  2. Awesome! Thanks for reading and sending nice comments!

Leave a Reply

