family…

Saturday we hung out with some of my dad’s side of the family to catch up and celebrate the birth of the newest Bennett and newest Pavone sons. Here are some shots from the day and an image of my dad’s parents (my Yaya and Papou). I don’t have many pictures of them so a picture of a picture works for me.

About pavonephotography

Graphic Artist with a long time passion for Photography.
This entry was posted in life in general, photography. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to family…

  1. so many cute ones! I can’t wait to steal some of them. you’ve got talent, brother!

  2. Great pictures, especially the series of action shots of Gigi diving!!

Leave a Reply

